Contact us

Delegate and event enquiries:
If you have any general event management enquiries about the event, please contact:

Lucy Queenan – Associate Events Manager
Telephone: 01293 610409
E-mail: Lucy.queenan@wrbm.com

Hester Doran – Event Executive
Telephone: 01293 610396
E-mail: hester.doran@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities:
If you would like to discuss partnership opportunities at the event please contact:

Luke Mould – Account Director, Restaurant Magazine
Telephone: 01293 610346
E-mail: luke.mould@wrbm.com

Michael Blakesley – Head of sponsorship & events, MCA
Telephone: 01293 610334
E-mail: michael.blakesley@wrbm.com


Editorial enquiries:
For editorial enquiries please contact:

Stefan Chomka – Editor, Restaurant Magazine
Telephone: 01293 610223
E-mail: stefan.chomka@wrbm.com

Mark Wingett – Editor, MCA
Telephone: 01293 846553
E-mail: Mark.Wingett@mca-insight.com


Robert Proctor – Company Secretary & General Counsel
Email: Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
Telephone: 01293 610401


Hostech Conference: Restaurant Magazine
William Reed Business Media
Broadfield Park Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9RT