Contact us

Delegate enquiries:

Ubaidah Abowath, Delegate Sales Executive
01293 846606
Ubaidah.Abowath@mca-insight.com


Event enquiries:
If you have any general event management enquiries, please contact:

Lucy Queenan – Associate Events Manager
01293 610409
Lucy.queenan@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities:
If you would like to discuss partnership opportunities at the event please contact:

Alan Totten – Publisher, MCA and Food Spark
01293 610389
alan.totten@wrbm.com

Luke Mould – Account Director, Restaurant Magazine
01293 610346
luke.mould@wrbm.com


Editorial enquiries:

James Wallin – Editor, MCA
01293 610457
james.wallin@mca-insight.com

Stefan Chomka – Editor, Restaurant Magazine
01293 610223
 stefan.chomka@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com


Hostech Conference: Brought to you by MCA and Restaurant Magazine
William Reed Business Media
Broadfield Park Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9RT